libtcod binding (version 1.5.1)

External libraries (GTK, GSL, SDL, Allegro, OpenGL, etc) questions.
Ryan
Posts: 695
Joined: Jun 10, 2005 2:13
Location: Louisville, KY
Contact:

Postby Ryan » Sep 28, 2011 16:14

Ok, great. Thanks for the info. : )

As for that terminal.jpg, you just have to have that file in whatever directory your .bi is in I've found. That's why I ended up placing your .bi inside my libtcod-1.5.1 directory. But maybe it's still just not working or something and I'm just not seeing the SDL error any more. Will look into it!
Jocke The Beast
Posts: 272
Joined: May 28, 2005 10:21
Contact:

Postby Jocke The Beast » Oct 06, 2011 20:07

I suck at this.... :(

Any progress Ryan... Can't get it to work.... :(
Ryan
Posts: 695
Joined: Jun 10, 2005 2:13
Location: Louisville, KY
Contact:

Postby Ryan » Oct 07, 2011 2:03

Not yet - I suppose we need to figure out a way to recompile the DLL. I'll look into that when I get some free time, but I got hammered with work the last couple of weeks.
Jocke The Beast
Posts: 272
Joined: May 28, 2005 10:21
Contact:

Postby Jocke The Beast » Nov 10, 2011 20:44

Myself is to dumb to make this work :(
Ryan, anyone?! This is a great and powerfull lib...would be nice if it could be used also... :(
Jocke The Beast
Posts: 272
Joined: May 28, 2005 10:21
Contact:

Re: libtcod-1.5.1 binding

Postby Jocke The Beast » Jun 06, 2012 19:30

Sorry for bumping this old thread...but...

- has someone managed to get this to work?
- if yes, how ?
TJF
Posts: 3379
Joined: Dec 06, 2009 22:27
Location: N47°, E15°

Re: libtcod-1.5.1 binding

Postby TJF » Sep 16, 2012 0:03

Jocke The Beast wrote:Sorry for bumping this old thread...but...

- has someone managed to get this to work?
- if yes, how ?

Find an example here:

TJF
Posts: 3379
Joined: Dec 06, 2009 22:27
Location: N47°, E15°

Updates available

Postby TJF » Sep 19, 2012 8:32

The header is updated:


An example project is available:


Return to “Libraries”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests